Upcoming events

 

Friday, February 7, 2020 – Cordia Senior Residents (Westmont) at 3:00 pm – private

Thursday, February 13, 2020 – Rolling Meadows Library at 7:00 pm

Saturday, April 25, 2020 – Bensenville Library at 2:00 pm – rescheduled

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 – Niles/Maine Library at 1:00 pm (virtual with Zoom)

Monday, May 18, 2020 – Schaumburg Library at 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 18, 2020 – Villa Park Library at 7:00 pm (virtual)

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 – Eisenhower Public Library (Norwood) at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – Elk Grove Village Library at 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 9, 2020 – Tinley Park Library  (virtual with Zoom)

Saturday, July 11, 2020 – Berkeley Public Library at 1:00 pm

Monday, July 13, 2020 – private 1:30 pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020  – Indian Prairie Public Library, Darien at 7:00 pm

Saturday, July 18, 2020 – Oak Brook Library at 2:00 pm

Saturday, July 25 – Berwyn Library at 2:00 pm

Friday, November 20 – private 1:00 pm

Schiller Park – coming soon

 

2019 previous events 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Morton Grove Library 11:30 am

Saturday, June 29, 2019 – Westchester Library at 2:00 pm

Friday, July 19, 2019 – Riverside Library at 3:00 pm

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 – Fox Lake Library at 11:00 am

Monday, October 7, 2019 – Crestwood Library at 6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 23 – Somonauk Library at 6:30 pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Oak Park Library at 7:00 pm

Saturday, November 23, 2019 – Downers Grove Library at 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – Glenview Library at 7:00 pm


%d bloggers like this: